Saturday 30th September v. Dungannon Swifts (away) - Sports Direct Premiership - k.o: 3:00pm

Cliftonville Match Report
Board of directors announcement
Uploaded Monday, 7th Nov, 2022 at 15:38

FOLLOWING consultation with the majority shareholders of Ballymena United FC, the following has been agreed with regards the board of directors and management committee to maintain stability until the end of the current season 2022/23. This will be reviewed with all shareholders at the club AGM in June.
The board will consist of existing directors David Blair, John Murray and Chris Selwood, and will immediately be joined by the three management committee members elected as directors at the recent shareholders meeting, namely Matthew Armstrong, Philip Simpson and Ivan Russell. Matthew Armstrong has been elected as chair, assisted by vice-chair Chris Selwood.
The board shall continue to be supported by the management committee of Bill Wray, Kenny Armstrong, Jonny Irwin, Iain Black, company secretary John Torrington and finance officer Tony Patterson.
There will be ongoing review between the board and the majority shareholders regarding membership of the board and management committee as opportunities arise.

Click here to view article on desktop site